7/5/08

fun-friday.



Photobucket



ok i want to make this short. i'm tired as hell but somehow i can't sleep. pfft! Fisah sure needs sleeping pills soon. what i did was i went out to shop for my garments (don't ask what) and watched the movie 'Wanted" for the third time actually with my dearest friend Zana. it's been ages since i saw her and the woman get hotter and much more beautiful whenever we met. i wasn't concerntrating on the movie when i was literally telling Zana the whole idea of the movie and we joked about the 'banging"/'sex"/'sleepover" or whtever it is scene. which led us talking about the madness of child's pornography. i know we are sick sometimes. Zana's going to Cambrigde the next month to study her degrees there. 'Dear Zana, i will always miss you. pls do take care." shes hving a catering service and a party in ECP on the 22nd of July. so those who know her plsssss come down and show love! for today we really hung out and played pool when i realised my skirt was lifting when i played. hahaha. funny bitch news. i got home at 12.30am via taxi and Zana took the NR5 to Yishun. planned to called someone. but i hold back. idk why. i'm putting myself to some unnecessary tests and i wish i could know why. i'm off for now. don't say i don't blog. bcs i just did. love. /bye.

7/3/08

another skin change.

so i changed my skin once again. this time it is soo much simple than the previous ones i had. never took long except for linking my people in my page. so what do i have for tonight's? i dont know, really. so i went to The Hereen today to get my Brazilian Praias. this time was my 5th Praia i had. for those who are confused what delicacy i'm talking about, it's just some flip-flops with the Brazil flag on the strap. so i bought the white one. black one was too big for me. they only have size 9+. so i chose white. and i realise i got a small feet :(

Photobucket


so much for the whining. lets end here for today.
Hancock on Saturday. :)
hving a blast-full weekend, i hope uh.
/end.


Top 10.


Beef over mutton?
yes pls.

Kick balls before?
yeh. only soccr balls.

Are you aware of the paparazzi hits?
no. nt into it unless Britney steps in.

How long could you shake your butt?
??

What would you want to have if you're granted with ONLY one wish?
pair of wings. it wld mke me an angel :)

Do you fart discretely?
uhm yeh. it dnt stink. hmm.

Watched YouTube?
no!

A drummer or a guitarist?
drummer. they're sexy.

What was your last text message?
'goodnight".

Hate anyone now?
yeah! tt dude frm tagged. piss me off tnght. :(


/bye.



6/16/08

Fact about the person you like?
hahah.


What happened at 10:00 am today?
i was still snd asleep.





Are you wearing anything you borrowed from someone?
yes.







What is the last thing someone bought you?
heineken. :P






Have you kissed someone whos name starts with an "A" ?
yes.







Do you plan on moving in the next year?
move? move wht?









What were you doing at 11:30pm last night?
shwered & wtched ftball.




What did you do today?
eat.shop.drink.pool.laughd.chat.wtched tv.eat again.



Who took your profile picture?
my lvely sis.







What is your current problem?
my love life.




Last persons bed you slept in?
haha.othr thn mine it is mr.spshal.





Who was the last person you saw?
me.in the mirror.




Who is the last person you freaked out on?
didi.he dyed his hair whte.eew!



Where did you last go?
town.





Do you like someone right now?
yes.



What is something you say when you are mad?
fuck.suck.shit.hly shit.







Do you delete people off of myspace?
yes.









Whats your favorite soda?
ice crm soda (:



Do you crack your knuckles?
fuck no!.







Have you cried at all today?
no.





Are you ticklish?
haha.i tckle ppl.



Are you happy right now?
im kind of.



Do you think you will be in a relationship 3 months from now?
hopefully.





How many red lights have you ran?
i dont drve.





Will you be driving in a year?
hopefully.









Have you made a mistake this past week?
yes.

Do you miss someone?
yes.



Do you know anyone with the same name as you?
yes.





When was the last time you really laughed?
3 hrs ago.





Do you use an alarm clock?
yes.






Whats your dads name?
not fr you to knw.





Are you a social or antisocial person?
dpnds.



Do you have a tan?
yes.




Who was the last person to disappoint you?
mummy.





Do you trust people?
yes no yes yes no no yes?








Does anyone call you babe?
yes.



Regular Cheetos or hot?
no tnx.






How's your heart lately?
its beating.



Are you scared of spiders?
yes i hate them.



Are you pregnant? Or are you going to be a daddy?
uhm no.







How long does it take for you to take a shower?
45 mins.

6/2/08

so i change the layout of my blog. show some love ok?
*MUCHOS* and kisses



ok so i went to my friend's Bdy outing a day ago, Karren said we are going to get sexed up. but ended up me bitching my way home. mum called and DEMANDed me to get home real soon and follow her to the hospital to visit my sickly sis. ok people,isn't it unfair? i could go AFTER my time and maybe the next day. ok i was being the super kind and went home. and founded out she left without me. so i was kind enough to apologise and at the same time to joke with my mum the whole night.
she wear red heels and carries a Prada. so tell her i wrote this down in my blog. hahaha. ok.
/end.kthnxbai.



Photobucket
the sex.

Photobucket

Photobucket